3002 S Elliott Ave Aurora, MO 65605 417-440-4403

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Aurora MO at Charge A Car

Charge A Car
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Jun 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Jun 22, 2022,
Great place to find a car . Friendly staff and if there is any issues they will get you in and get the problem fixed right away. Highly recommended going and seeing Chris if your ever in need of finding a ride.
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 30, 2022,
John Chris and Tom made this process so easy!! I was so nervous to jump into a new car again after having some terrible car experiences we are thrilled to be in our new mazda!!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 30, 2022,
Me and my wife just bought a Mazda 5 they are so friendly and helpful I'd recommend definitely anyone thank you so much Chris and John
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 22, 2022,
Friendly people and great service. Best place to get a car!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 21, 2022,
They don't lie about what they have on lot it's the place to go to first they make you feel like your wanted not a number
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 19, 2022,
Very Friendly. Knows what they are doing. Easy to talk and communicate with. Very informative with what was asked. Very prompt. Kept their word. Will work with you to make sure your needs are met.
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Apr 12, 2022,
Great guys! Put my family in a great car! Tell them Josh Etchison sent you!!!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 26, 2022,
Great service and outstanding
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 8, 2022,
Bought my first car here in October 2021...Love it Great customer service Nice people Would recommend
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 5, 2022,
It has been a great experience and great people!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 4, 2022,
Great experience, nice people very much recommend🙅‍♀️
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 2, 2022,
Great service, can work with really any budget.
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Mar 1, 2022,
I have bought my car today from them and Chris Tom and Jon were awesome
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 26, 2022,
Absolutely awesome experience at charge a car today! They got me into a beautiful vehicle I couldn’t be happier!!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 22, 2022,
Very nice and helpful. They worked with me and even stayed late to get me into my new to me wheels! Very informative too.
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 19, 2022,
Everyone is very helpful and accommodating.
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 18, 2022,
The least stressful experience in buying a vehicle. Very comfortable atmosphere, nice people
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 15, 2022,
Really great place to work with you! Friendly environment,! Absolutely love how they do business
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 5, 2022,
Wonderful people great experience!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 5, 2022,
Working with them was an absolute pleasure. They helped through every step of the way.
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 2, 2022,
Super friendly people they explain everything and are very willing to work with first time buyers
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Feb 2, 2022,
very friendly, explains things openly, assures buyer is aware of everything regarding the purchase and makes sure the buyer is satisfied with the purchase before the deal has been completed.
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Jan 31, 2022,
I have bought 3 different vehicles from this business. I have had the best customer service. They worked with me on trades and worked with me on down payments. I especially enjoy the low biweekly payments. Highly recommend for anyone with good or bad credit.
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
417-440-4403
Jan 29, 2022,
The very best customer service around. They always go above and beyond to take care of their customers. You can tell they truly care. Highly recommend Charge A Car!
Google Maps
Charge A Car Charge A Car
★★★★★
211 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

More Customer Testiomonials Charge A Car

Testimonial Photo

Scott Aldridge - - - -

Right out of high school with no credit, Chris and Tom helped me get a good vehicle on very affordable payments. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are very easy to work with and make the process very simple. Awesome experience and would definitely go back in the future.

Testimonial Photo

Pamela Frieze - - - -

I am a mother of 5 little boys, and my only car broke down. It was going to cost over $1000 to fix, and considering it was an 18 year old car with lots of other issues, my best option was to buy a newer vehicle. I looked around a little, but a friend recommended Charge a Car in Aurora. I was sure I would get denied because of my nonexistent credit experience, but decided to give it a try anyway. I've never leased a car, and always paid cash for (very) used vehicles, so I wasn't expecting much luck with anything nice or new. I was so wrong! As soon as I walked in the door I could tell it was going to be different. Tom and Chris both were so informative and committed to working with us to get us in a vehicle that we would be happy with.They did end up telling us that they didn't have anything in our price range currently, but they'd keep their eyes open. A few days later they called and told me they went and found me a beautiful, newer van with very VERY low miles on it!! I was shocked! This is not your ordinary used car/buy here pay here place, people! Making their customers happy is clearly their priority, and I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Melissa Sconce - - - -

I am on my 4th car from Tom and Chris. They are great Christian men that strive to put the customer first. They always try to help me if I have an issue even if the issue isn't covered under warranty. Payments are reasonable.

Testimonial Photo

Zac Escalante - - - -

After our only vehicle (purchased elsewhere) blew the motor, we found ourselves in a bind. We didn't have the situation budgeted for, but had to figure something out. We went to Charge A Car to see if they could help us get back on the road. With 3 kiddos and a full work schedule, Haley and Chris were quick to help and get us situated that day! We have had the car for almost a year now and they all have been great to work with and were amazing with working with us! Hands Down, I recommend this company to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Cathy Ann Scott - - - -

Wonderful staff. Been going trough Charge A Car now for a few years. Now buying my 2nd vehicle trough them. Do them right and they will definitely do you right and work with you as much as possible. Just all around great people .

Testimonial Photo

India Blackwell - - - -

Wonderful staff. Been going trough Charge A Car now for a few years . Now buying my 2nd vehicle trough them. Do them right and they will definitely do you right and work with you as much as possible. Just all around great people.

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie Bonavita - - - -

Chris and the team were absolutely terrific! They made the buying process super easy and answered every question we had (and there were many). I would 100 percent recommend this dealership when looking for a reliable vehicle with a friendly staff.

Testimonial Photo

Hannah Green - - - -

Chris was amazing in working with me and finding me such a great reliable car. I truly appreciate the kindness and honesty. You guys rock. Go to Charge A Car and get you an awesome deal like me!

Testimonial Photo

Lorie Oliver-Clardy - - - -

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Tom & Chris since they opened. They are great to work with and most recently they found a specific car I had been wanting for a couple of years. I love my new car. I haven't really had any major issues with any of the vehicles but they always help me if I need anything or have any questions.

Testimonial Photo

Shalene Breazeale - - - -

Chris was AMAZING to work with!! Couldn't have found a better deal or company to work with. Thank you so much for your diligence and care in getting us the right car! Worth the drive from Springfield to do business with a company like Charge-A-Car. 10/10 would recommend to a friend!

Text Us